Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Sylvia North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sat 5/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Sylvia North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Thu 6/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Sylvia North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Fri 6/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Sylvia North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sat 6/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Sylvia North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sun 6/7/2015
at 2:30 PM
Sylvia North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sat 7/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sun 7/12/2015
at 2:30 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Fri 7/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sat 7/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sun 7/19/2015
at 2:30 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Thu 7/23/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Fri 7/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sat 7/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sun 7/26/2015
at 2:30 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Fri 7/31/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sat 8/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA
Sun 8/2/2015
at 2:30 PM
The Mystery of Edwin Drood North Dekalb Cultural Center
Dunwoody, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.